RSS Feed

Happy One Week: Bandito’s!

Posted on

Last Monday, the much anticipated Bandito’s Oceanfront Restaurant & Mexican Cantina opened! I went to the Grand Opening because I’m doing a couple of special projects with them. Here are some photos of the awesome restaurant and food!

Right down from The SkyWheel!

Hostess Station

Specials board that features the actual boat the seafood came from that day~ so cool.

The bar:)

Inside Seating area

Obsessed with the seating!!

Great place for a sporting event with all of the tvs

Outdoor seating with live bands each night

I even got to get into the kitchen!

And now what you’re waiting for.. the FOOD

Chimichangas

Tacos

Fajitas

An already happy customer..

LOVED everything about this place. Make sure you check out Bandito’s at 14 Ave N in Myrtle Beach!

About Bree

I'm from Myrtle Beach. I went to Clemson University. I like fashion, art, home design, and baking. I work in advertising. I change my ambition in life everyday. Yesterday I wanted to be a professional cupcake baker.. today I want to be a children's book author. Never know what tomorrow will be so try to keep up on Breezy Cheetah Pop!

Leave a comment