RSS Feed

Photoshoot Friday

Posted on

This week, our photoshoot was at the Breakers Resort and we couldn't have asked for a better day! (after 3 days of rain, we had to get SOMETHING good!) Wanted to share some cool shots we worked on.

Our child model striking his best Pirate Pose!

IMAG1958-1

Arrrghhhh

IMAG1959-1

Ben & Jerry's in the hotel.. couldn't resist an afternoon snack..

IMAG1965-1

IMAG1968-1

iPhones going swimming… I promise, it wasn't my fault!

IMAG1960-1

Last shot of the day- ROOF! Oh, and the 21st floor Penthouse wasn't bad either.

IMAG1969-1

IMAG1970-1

Happy Friday Friends! Hope your Friday is as beautiful as ours is in Myrtle Beach!

About Bree

I'm from Myrtle Beach. I went to Clemson University. I like fashion, art, home design, and baking. I work in advertising. I change my ambition in life everyday. Yesterday I wanted to be a professional cupcake baker.. today I want to be a children's book author. Never know what tomorrow will be so try to keep up on Breezy Cheetah Pop!

Leave a comment